Building a twin bed frame

Today, I will be starting a new project.  This should be fun as long as we take the time to think it through.  I will be building a twin bed frame for the purpose of selling.  If your thinking that you would like a project that you can make some money from or you simply need a new bed frame for your kids this could be a project for you.

First,  we need to find what the cost of building a twin bed frame will be.  Knowing  that I was going to do this project I have already taken the time to do this… Now, this assumes that  you already have the basic tools to build a bed frame. However, I am going to make a list of everything you should need.

Finished bed should look something like this… and for more information check out e-how

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment